Site brasileiro onde você pode comprar qualidade e entrega http://farmaciabrasilrx.com/ cialis barato em todo o mundo.

Communication ambassadors

UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
Changing for Excellence
Communication Ambassadors

The Communication and Change Management Committee will be supported by a group of
Communication Ambassadors. The Ambassadors will disseminate information about the Shared Service
Centers (SSC) across campus and be a point of contact for staff and the SSC implementation team.
Ambassador Goals
• Help share the vision, dispel rumors, and mitigate turbulence
• Gather feedback and disseminate information throughout the implementation process
• Keep community informed about membership of committees and workgroups
• Communicate the “why’s” and the vision to first the campus and then the initial site
Ambassador Commitment
• Attend an initial and periodic meetings (monthly) to receive updates and information about Shared
• Read emails (at least every other week) with updates on Shared Service Centers
• Stay current on the information available on the Shared Service Centers CFE site
• Answer questions for your department, peer group and coworkers about Shared Service Centers;
provide updates and answer questions in meetings you attend regularly • Serve as a campus resource for Shared Service Center information
• Provide the Communication and Change Management Leadership team and the Shared Service
Centers Steering Committee with feedback from around campus
Membership
Communication Ambassadors have been recruited from across campus. Additional members will be
added as the implementation progresses.

Communication Ambassadors
1. Anita Abel, Business Manager, Life Span Institute, aabel@ku.edu
2. Janice Abney-Klohr, Accountant, Parking and Transit, jabney@ku.edu
3. Lee Ann Adee, Director, IT, laadee@ku.edu
4. Jan Akers, Administrative Associate Sr., Chemistry, jakers@ku.edu
5. Ruth Allenbrand, Accountant, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, rallenbrand@ku.edu
6. Kathleen Ames-Oliver, Learning & Development Manager, Human Resources, kames-oliver@ku.edu
7. Richard Appelhaz, Accountant, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, urispas@ku.edu
8. Pat Argueta, Administrative Professional Sr, Provost Business Services, pargueta@ku.edu
9. Barbara Babcock, HR Manager, Center for Research on Learning, barb@ku.edu
10. Karen Bailey, Assistant Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, ksbailey@ku.edu
11. Karen Banning, Assistant Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, kbanning@ku.edu
12. Eis Jo Barton, Accountant, Center for Research Methods & Data Analysis, jeis@ku.edu
13. Rick Beattie, Director, Purchasing Office, rickbeattie@ku.edu
14. Kristi M. Billinger, Director, Finance & Accounting, Life Span Institute, kristib@ku.edu
15. Kevin Boatright, Director of Communications, Research and Graduate Studies, kboatright@ku.edu
16. Kimberly G Booth, Accountant, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, boothk@ku.edu
17. Adam Braun, Information Specialist, IT, adam.braun@ku.edu
UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
Changing for Excellence
Communication Ambassadors
18. Mike Broadwell, Director, Human Resources, Library, mikebr@ku.edu 19. Pam Burkhead, Systems Administrator, Human Resources, pburkhead@ku.edu 20. Sarah E. Campbell, Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources, scampbell@ku.edu 21. Debra Carter, Business Services Manager, Student Housing, dcarter@ku.edu 22. Eunice M Clifton, Accountant, Design and Construction Management, eclifton@ku.edu 23. Gina Cregg, Associate Director, Continuing Education, gcregg@ku.edu 24. Mayumi Crider, Administrative Associate, TORP, mayumi@ku.edu 25. Chris Crook , Business Manager, Provost Business Services, ccrook@ku.edu 26. Stacey Cummings, Business Manager, University Relations, scummings@ku.edu 27. Dannenberg, Patty, Accountant, Self-Graduate Fellowship, pdannenberg@ku.edu 28. Stuart Day, Chair, Spanish and Portuguese, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, day@ku.edu 29. Annette Delaney, HR Manager, Kansas Geological Survey, adelaney@ku.edu 30. Jennifer Deming, Assistant Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, jdeming@ku.edu 31. Helen Dong, Associate Director, Finance Office, dong@ku.edu 32. Kristine Druen, Administrative Associate, Mechanical Engineering, kristine.druen@ku.edu 33. Dwigans, Cathy, Program Associate, Self-Graduate Fellowship, cdwigans@ku.edu 34. Jolene M Fairchild, Budget Officer, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, jfairchild@ku.edu 35. Pam Farr, Program Assistant, ITTC, pheim@ku.edu 36. Lisa Flaig, Administrative Professional Sr, Provost Business Services, lflaig@ku.edu 37. Jeff Friedrich, Grant Specialist, Center for Research Methods & Data Analysis, jfriedrich@ku.edu 38. Debbie Garcia, Administrative Associate Sr, Mathematics, dlgarcia@ku.edu 39. Carla Gardner, Accounting Specialist, Spencer Museum of Art, csturg@ku.edu 40. Lynn G. George, Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources, lgeorge@ku.edu 41. Linda Gerdes, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, lgerdes@ku.edu 42. Collette Gillespie, Assistant Controller, Comptroller’s Office 43. Mickie Gillispie, Grant Specialist, TRI, mgillisp@ku.edu 44. Dana Goble, Business Manager, School of Education, dgoble@ku.edu 45. Donna Goodwin, Accountant, Special Education, dgoodwin@ku.edu 46. Steven D. Green, Associate Director, Facilities Services Management Information, sgreen@ku.edu 47. Judy Greenberg, Accountant, Provost Business Services, fitjudy@ku.edu 48. Sarah Greenwood, Office Manager, French & Italian, sarahbg@ku.edu 49. Kip Grosshans, Associate Director, Housing, kip@ku.edu 50. Julie Halling, Administrative Assistant, Human Resources, jhalling@ku.edu 51. Jim Hamman, Accountant, Mechanical Engineering, jhammen@ku.edu 52. Amy L Hardman, Assistant to the Dean, School of Architecture Design and Planning, 53. Karen Hawk, Senior Budget Analyst, Fiscal Services, kjhawk@ku.edu 54. Suzanne Henderson, Grant Specialist, Life Span Institute, shenders@ku.edu 55. Teri Herberger, Associate Director, Center for Research on Learning, teriherb@ku.edu 56. Paula Hinman, Associate Director, Kansas Geological Survey, phinman@kgs.ku.edu 57. Robin Hinman, Program Assistant, ITTC, rhinman@ku.edu 58. Allen Humphrey, Assistant Director, Human Resources, ahumphrey@ku.edu 59. Dorothy Johanning, Administrative Assistant, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, jdorothy@ku.edu 60. Cathy Johnson, Business Manager, TRI, cjjohnsn@ku.edu UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
Changing for Excellence
Communication Ambassadors
61. Jessica Lea Johnson, Program Assistant, Human Resources, jeslea@ku.edu 62. Stephanie Ann Johnson, Accounting Specialist, Hall Center for the Humanities, sajohnso@ku.edu 63. Sabine Jones, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, sbjones@ku.edu 64. Sabrina Keidel, Accountant, Facilities Services, skeidel@ku.edu 65. Yelena Kistanova, Accountant, Civil/Environ/Arch Engineering, y219k033@ku.edu 66. Beth Knapik, Accountant, Chemistry, bknapik@ku.edu 67. Sheryl Lang, Accountant, School of Education, slang@ku.edu 68. Linda LaPierre, Office Manager, School of Education, lapierre@ku.edu 69. Jennifer Laverentz, Business Manager, CReSIS, jenlav@ku.edu 70. Mary LeGresley, Assistant Director, Office of Business & Financial Planning, mawbym@ku.edu 71. Connie Leonard, Administrative Associate Sr., Political Science, cleon2@ku.edu 72. Micheal A Lewis, Assistant Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, malewis@ku.edu 73. Jama Lickteig, Budget Officer, Psychology, jlgl@ku.edu 74. Mark Lohmeyer, Accountant, Fiscal Services, mlohmeyer@ku.edu 75. Callie Long, Business Manager, Parking and Transit, cjl@ku.edu 76. Bette Luther, Business Manager, International Programs, bluther@ku.edu 77. John Luther, Accounting Manager, Research and Graduate Studies, j529l322@ku.edu 78. Christy Mahaffey, Administrative Professional, Facilities Services, mahaffey@ku.edu 79. Brenda Maigaard, Assistant Vice Provost, Financial Aid & Scholarship, bmaigaard@ku.edu 80. Diana Malott, Associate Director, Student Health Services, dmalott@ku.edu 81. Andrea McGranahan, HR Manager, IT, amcgranahan@ku.edu 82. Monica McKinney, Budget Manager, Applied Behavioral Sciences, mckinney@ku.edu 83. Susan Mercer, Associate Director of the Institute for Policy & Social Research, smercer@ku.edu 84. Lile Merrill, Budget Analyst, Fiscal Services, lmerrill@ku.edu 85. Jody Milford, Coordinator, HR, Continuing Education, jmilford@ku.edu 86. Stefanie Miller, Accountant, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, smiller@ku.edu 87. Valerie Moreau, Grants Specialist, Kansas Geological Survey, vmoreau@ku.edu 88. Debra A Murdock, Assistant Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, debramurdock@ku.edu 89. Pattie Myres, Payroll Accountant, Continuing Education, pshay@ku.edu 90. Cindy Nitcher, Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources, cnitcher@ku.edu 91. Terri Osborn, Recruitment Coordinator, Human Resources,tosborn@ku.edu 92. Peggy Palmer, Administrative Officer, Provost Business Services, ppalmer@ku.edu 93. Sharon Lea Parnell, Accountant, Provost Office, sparnell@ku.edu 94. Rhonda Partridge, Business Manager, CEBC, rpartridge@ku.edu 95. Sarah Jo Potter, Manager, School of Social Welfare, spotter@ku.edu 96. Stephanie Preston, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, spreston@ku.edu 97. Jo Nell Proctor, Accountant, Libraries, jproctor@ku.edu 98. Marti Proctor, Accountant, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, mproctor@ku.edu 99. Reveilia Rasmussen, Accountant, Medicinal Chemistry, rrasmuss@ku.edu 100. Mark Reynolds, Asst. Director, Research and Graduate Studies Mary Ann Richey, Budget Analyst, Fiscal Services, marichey@ku.edu Angela Richmond, Grant Specialist, Higuchi Biosciences Center, angelar@ku.edu Beth Ridenour, Financial Analyst, Comptroller’s Office, ridenour@ku.edu Cynthia Rodriguez, Administrative Associate, Molecular Biosciences, cynthiarod@ku.edu UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
Changing for Excellence
Communication Ambassadors
Betty Jo Ross, Administrative Associate Sr, Political Science, bjmiller@ku.edu Shannon Royer, Director, Libraries, sroyer@ku.edu Cheryl Saladin, Budget Director, School of Law, csal@ku.edu Pamela R Sanchez, Personnel Rep, Molecular Biosciences, psanchez@ku.edu Gail Schaplowsky, Administrative Manager, IT Karron Schwarz, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, kschwarz@ku.edu Rhonda Sharp, Business Manager, Provost Business Services, rsharp@ku.edu Lisa L Shaw, Business Manager, School of Music, lshaw@ku.edu Don Shobe, Accountant, Biodiversity Institute, dshobe@ku.edu Barb Smith, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, basmith@ku.edu Paula Smith, Budget Officer, School of Education, pksmith1@ku.edu Kristy Spellman, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, kspellman@ku.edu Erin Spiridigliozzi, Assistant Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Ruth Stoner, Assoc. Administrator, Provost Business Services, rstoner@ku.edu Morgan Swartzlander, Administrative Associate, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Cathy Swenson Tucker, Accountant, Center for Russian and Eastern European Studies, Maria Swinger-Inskeep, Accountant, Geology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Jennifer Elizabeth Neuburger Talbott, Business Manager, Spencer Museum of Art, Susan Teague, Business Manager, Chemistry, steague@ku.edu Kristi Thompson , Business Manager, Business and Financial Planning, kristis@ku.edu Stephanie Tobis, Accountant, Edwards Campus, stobis@ku.edu Kristin A Trendel, Associate Dean, School of Social Welfare, katrendel@ku.edu Gail Underwood, Accountant, IT, underwood@ku.edu Sandy Urish, Accountant, Pharmacy, surish@ku.edu Madi Vannaman, Associate Director, Human Resources, madi@ku.edu Gayle Vannicola, Business Manager, School of Journalism, gvann@ku.edu Nina Villeareal, Administrative Professional, Provost Business Services, env@ku.edu Carole Vrbas, Accountant, Health Sport and Exercise Science, cvrbas@ku.edu Beth L Wehner, Business Manager, School of Engineering, bwehner@ku.edu Karla Williams, Director, Shared Service Centers, kkw@ku.edu Alex Wong, Director of Support Services, IT, alexwong@ku.edu Jessie Yoon, Accountant, Kansas African Studies Center, hjyoon0@ku.edu Emily B Zentner, Assistant Business Manager, Continuing Education, ezentner@ku.edu Danita Robinson, Asst. Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office, drobin@ku.edu Sarah Henricks, Grant Specialist, Transportation Research Institute, shenricks@ku.edu Michelle Ginavan Hayes, Assistant Director, Research and Graduate Studies, mginavan@ku.edu Nick Stevens, Project Director, Provost Business Services, nickstevens@ku.edu Lene Brooke, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, lbrooke@ku.edu Rhonda Cook, Human Resources, LAS Shared Service Center, rcook@ku.edu Jessica Fell, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, j-fell@ku.edu UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS
Changing for Excellence
Communication Ambassadors
Dawn Hawkins, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, dawn.hawkins@ku.edu Robin Holladay, Human Resources, LAS Shared Service Center, holladay@ku.edu Dana Ingkatanuwat, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, dingkata@ku.edu Christina Ruiz, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, ruiz@ku.edu Tim Spencer, Finance, LAS Shared Service Center, timspencer@ku.edu

Source: http://cfe.ku.edu/documents/ssc/Communication_Ambassadors.pdf

068.154e-gmo fall 2012

VIAGRA®'S PATENT INVALIDATED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF CANADA ROBIC, LLP The patent that covers the use of the active molecule of Viagra®, sildenafil was the subject of a unanimous decision by seven judges of the Supreme Court of Canada on November 8th, 2012 [ Teva Canada Ltd. v. Pfizer Canada Inc., 2012 SCC 60]. It considered that the Canadian Patent 2,163,446 was invalid, reversing

Microsoft word - document16

The roll out of Aids drugs in KwaZulu-Natal Mother to child transmission of HIV has been under the spotlight in KwaZulu-Natal with the recent announcement by Premier Lionel Mtshali that the province will start to make the anti-retroviral drug Nevirapine available to HIV-positive pregnant mothers in state hospitals. Mtshali said that the KwaZulu-Natal government was under obligation to sup

Copyright © 2010-2014 Articles Finder