Site brasileiro onde você pode comprar qualidade e entrega http://farmaciabrasilrx.com/ cialis barato em todo o mundo.

Templeisraelottawa.ca

Worship Schedule
Friday, March 7
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Bring your own Dinner
K-6 families
Saturday, March 8 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Friday, March 14
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Bring your Own Dinner
Saturday, March 15 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Zachor Tzav
Guest speaker
Ambassador Barak
Adult Pot Luck Purim
Celebration
Sunday, March 16 10:00 am
Youth Megillah reading/Purim
featuring Mark Weinstock
Friday, March 21
Kabbalat Shabbat service

Saturday, March 22 10:15 am

Shabbat Service, Parsha
Parah Shemini
Friday, March 28
Kabbalat Shabbat service

Saturday, March 29 10:15 am

Shabbat Service, Parsha
Hahodesh Tazria
FROSTY leading
Friday, April 4
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Saturday, April 5
Shabbat Service,
Saturday Evening March 15, 2014
Parsha Metzora
Pot-Luck Dinner-Dance
Friday, April 11
Kabbalat Shabbat service
Starting at 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 12 10:15 am

Shabbat Service,
Shabbat Hagadol Ahare
Join us at this exciting Adult programme
Honouring Lay Cantors
featuring:
Monday, April 14
Erev Pesach, First night seder
at Temple Israel
•Havdallah, megillah reading, hamantashen
Tuesday, April 15
9:00 a.m.
Pesach services – 1st Day,
•Pot luck dinner: dairy, fish or vegetarian
Liturgical Choir
items only!
Friday, April 18
Kabbalat Shabbat service
•Dancing, DJ: Quality entertainment
•Laughter, costumes (optional), 50/50 raffle
Saturday, April 19 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Passover
Honouring Torah readers,
&prizes bring your toonies and loonies.
Service leaders and Gabbaim
Monday, April 21
Pesach services – 7th day,
To reserve and/or assist contact
Yizkor, Plaque Dedication
Liturgical Choir
the event by March 4
organizer Hillel Taub
Friday, April 25
Kabbalat Shabbat service
purim@templeisraelottawa.ca
Saturday, April 26 10:15 am
Shabbat Service, Parsha
Kedoshim
Sunday, April 27
11:30 a.m.
Yom Hashoah Service
The following is the schedule for the noon Wednesday Talmud class March 5,12,19,26

Source: http://templeisraelottawa.ca/Pdf/Worship_Schedule.pdf

Classements et adresses

Logiciels Matériel Informatique Compta, Gestion, PC, Imprimantes, Paie, Commerces, Services, Ecrans, etc. Mareyage, Pointage DEFI VERT VTT du 06/10/12 (Réelle 20) Vitesse Temps au Rang Dossard Nom Prénom Ecart Cat Club Cap Opale 1 KUSCHNICK Philippe / LEDEZ RémiLes MEKANS THESSE David / CUCHEVAL MatthiasALOÏS Bastien / RICOUART Gérard ALOÏS Bastien /

Principal texas 781 2007.qxp

Principal Life Insurance Company Introduction This prescription drug listing is provided to you by Principal Life Insurance Company. You should read the prescription drug section of your coverage booklet-certificate for an explanation of drug benefits and Caution Your benefit design may exclude coverage for injectables, diabetic supplies, weight loss medications, vitamins, smoking det

Copyright © 2010-2014 Articles Finder